FAQs

If you currently have a legacy monthly membership (these will expire on December 31, 2017) and need to upgrade to an annual plan, you will first need to cancel your current subscription under ‘My Account‘ before signing up for a new annual plan and SSO access to new Studio templates.

If you have a  legacy annual plan but want to cancel in middle of your anniversary date of signup, please contact us →

See instructions below:

Easy peasy! As community leader, if you’d like ability to signup multiple communities under your account, each with unique email accounts with single sign on (SSO) access to The Studio 2.0 portal templates, please contact us →

You may switch your subscription at any point by upgrading membership when logged into ‘My Account‘.

See screenshot instructions below.

If you decide you need to suspend or cancel membership at any time, please log into ‘My Account‘. Access to The Studio assets will be suspended until you decide you’d like to reactivate your subscription.

See instructions below:

Our membership period is set at a minimum of 12 months upon signup. Your membership renews a year from your anniversary date unless you decide to cancel/suspend your membership when logged into ‘My Account‘.

We have many options for you to reach out if you have a question about existing membership, or inquiries before signing up. You may always reach us at our direct 888–620–9832 line, email info@seniorlivingsmart.com, or send us a message »